Cosmic Gate – Miami Open Skies set

Cosmic Gate to world premiere new single on exclusive digital event through Woov.



On March 12 & 13 Cosmic Gate will broadcast their next exclusive digital event through Woov. For two fan-connecting hours, they will take you to the rooftop of the iconic Mondrian Hotel, to perform their Miami Open Skies set, backdropped by the sun-setting spectacle of Biscayne Bay. For only €3.99 or US$4,99 (incl all booking fees), Nic & Bossi will bring the magic of Miami to your living room! If you enjoyed Cosmic Gate’s „Best Of 2020 Set“ from Miami, then you absolutely shouldn’t miss this!!

Without doubt one of the set highlights will be the world premiere of Cosmic Gate’s new single, ‘Blame’. Featuring Diana Miro on vocals, the Dutch songstress will be making a special guest appearance during the course of their set. So secure your ticket now, and be one of the very first people in the world to experience ‘Blame’!

The Cosmic Gate x Woov Miami Open Skies set takes place on Friday March 12 and Saturday March 13. Allowing viewers to select the most convenient party time, regional show times are below:

NYC LA Berlin London Moscow Singapore Sydney
Friday - March 12 FRI 9PM EST FRI 6PM PST SAT 3AM CET SAT 2AM GMT SAT 5AM MSK SAT 10AM SGT SAT 1PM AEDT
Saturday - March 13 SAT 2PM EST SAT 11AM PST SAT 8PM CET SAT 7PM GMT SAT 10PM MSK SUN 3AM SGT SUN 6AM AEDT

Cosmic Gate’s Miami Open Skies set will be broadcasted as an online exclusive event and will not be available on demand afterwards, so make sure you don’t miss this!



Cosmic Gate’s next next-generation digital event is happening on March 12 & 13, with tickets available at €3.99 or US$4.99 (incl all booking fees) through Woov.live – get your ticket now!

FAQ

i. What can I watch on Woov?
You can find all types of digital live music events on Woov. We work with artists, venues, event organisers, and labels to create everything from intimate performances to multiple day digital festivals.

ii. How do I buy a ticket?
You can browse through our events here - when you’ve decided on an event, just click on Enter Event. From here you can see the event information and click on Get Access - just sign in or create an account and then follow the steps in the payment process to purchase your ticket.

iii. Will I receive a confirmation email?
Yes! You’ll receive a confirmation email whenever you’ve successfully purchased a ticket.

iv. How do I access my tickets?
Your tickets are always available both on the web and on our app. On the web, just click on your profile picture on the top right corner to show the dropdown menu and then go to My Tickets.

v. Is Woov available in my region?
Geographical availability varies by event. The regions in which an event is available will be listed in the checkout process, so it’s important to read the information thoroughly before purchasing your ticket.

vi. Can I rewatch a stream?
Rewatching an event is not possible - so make time for the event as you’ll live it only once, at the same time as all other fans around the world.

vii. What devices can I watch an event on?
You can watch an event on any desktop browser as well as on our iOS or Android app.

viii. Can I cast to my TV?
Yes! You can use Airplay or Chromecast to cast to your TV for an even better viewing experience.

ix. What payment options are available?
You can buy tickets on Woov with any of the major payment providers including Mastercard, Visa, and iDeal.

x. Does Woov comply with CCPA / GDPR / CASL?
We’re fully compliant with data protection and privacy laws across the world. For any questions about your data please contact support@woovapp.com